Skip to product information
1 of 6

Black Seed Body Scrub (4oz)

Black Seed Body Scrub (4oz)

Regular price $28.99 USD
Regular price $42.00 USD Sale price $28.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Size
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Our black seed body scrub is a luxurious and rejuvenating experience for your skin. Made with all natural ingredients, this scrub is gentle enough for daily use but powerful enough to leave your skin feeling soft and smooth. The black seed oil helps to nourish and moisturize the skin, while the natural exfoliants slough away dead skin cells to reveal a brighter, more radiant complexion. The rich, heavenly scent of the black seeds will transport you to a spa-like atmosphere as you scrub, making it the perfect way to pamper yourself at home. Whether you're looking to combat dryness, improve the appearance of cellulite, or simply indulge in some self-care, this body scrub is sure to become a staple in your skincare routine.

Are you ready for a shower scrub that goes beyond the ordinary? Our Black Seed Body Scrub is here to transform your daily cleansing routine into a refreshing and invigorating experience that leaves you feeling and smelling fresh all day long.

Cleanse and Deodorize with Nature's Best: Our Black Seed Body Scrub is formulated with the powerful goodness of black seed oil, renowned for its natural cleansing and deodorizing properties. Say goodbye to conventional soaps that merely mask odors. Our scrub goes deep, eliminating impurities and leaving your skin truly refreshed.

Coffee Oil Magic: What sets our body scrub apart is the unique addition of coffee oil. Coffee oil brings a remarkable twist to your cleansing regimen. Its unique properties not only provide deep cleaning but also offer a level of freshness that's hard to achieve with regular soap. This special blend is perfect for those hard-to-reach nether regions, ensuring effective, gentle, and thorough cleansing.

Long-lasting Freshness: Feel confident and clean throughout the day with our Black Seed Body Scrub. The blend of natural ingredients ensures that you stay fresh long after your shower, making it ideal for those who lead active lifestyles or just want to feel their best.

Exfoliate and Revitalize: Not only does our scrub cleanse and deodorize, but it also exfoliates to reveal your skin's natural radiance. Dead skin cells are gently removed, leaving you with smoother, healthier-looking skin that's ready to face the world.

Pure and Gentle Care: Our Black Seed Body Scrub is crafted with care, using only the finest natural ingredients. We avoid harsh chemicals, ensuring that your skin is treated gently with every use.

How to Use:

  1. Wet your skin in the shower.
  2. Gently massage the scrub onto your body, paying special attention to areas where extra cleansing is desired.
  3. Rinse thoroughly, and feel the freshness wash over you.

Discover the unique blend of black seed oil and coffee oil, and indulge in a shower like never before.

INGREDIENTS

Coffee Grounds, Baking Soda.Coconut Oil, Black Seed Oil, Lemon Extract, Brown Sugar

SHIPPING INFORMATION

Processes in 24-72 Hours, shipping times may vary

View full details

Customer Reviews

Based on 123 reviews
85%
(105)
7%
(8)
5%
(6)
0%
(0)
3%
(4)
S
Scott

Love it

I
Isa

Great

We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with our black seed oil. If you have any questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. We appreciate your support!

D
David

Never used it

Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused by the production delay and backlog of orders. We understand the frustration this may have caused, and we are actively working to resolve these issues to ensure a smoother experience for our customers in the future.

If you ever decide to give us a try in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at team at volumeusa dot com. We are committed to making sure every customer is 100% satisfied with their experience, and we would be more than happy to assist you in any way we can.

Once again, we apologize for any inconvenience and appreciate your understanding.

I
Isa

Great Black Seed oil

A
A.T.

I still have not received my product. It has been over a month. I have reached out to the company 3 times and then they never followed up until I email about once a week. I just asked for a refund. No response yet.

We sincerely apologize for the delay in receiving your product and the lack of communication from our end. We're currently experiencing production delays and are working tirelessly to catch up with our backlog of orders.

Your satisfaction is incredibly important to us, and we understand your frustration with the situation. Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience caused.

Rest assured, we are actively working to address this issue and improve our communication processes. We have noted your request for a refund and are processing it promptly. You should receive a response shortly regarding the status of your refund.

If you have any further concerns or questions, please feel free to email us directly at team at volumeusa dot com. We are committed to making things right and ensuring your satisfaction.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Customer Reviews

Based on 123 reviews
85%
(105)
7%
(8)
5%
(6)
0%
(0)
3%
(4)
S
Scott

Love it

I
Isa

Great

We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with our black seed oil. If you have any questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. We appreciate your support!

D
David

Never used it

Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused by the production delay and backlog of orders. We understand the frustration this may have caused, and we are actively working to resolve these issues to ensure a smoother experience for our customers in the future.

If you ever decide to give us a try in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at team at volumeusa dot com. We are committed to making sure every customer is 100% satisfied with their experience, and we would be more than happy to assist you in any way we can.

Once again, we apologize for any inconvenience and appreciate your understanding.

I
Isa

Great Black Seed oil

A
A.T.

I still have not received my product. It has been over a month. I have reached out to the company 3 times and then they never followed up until I email about once a week. I just asked for a refund. No response yet.

We sincerely apologize for the delay in receiving your product and the lack of communication from our end. We're currently experiencing production delays and are working tirelessly to catch up with our backlog of orders.

Your satisfaction is incredibly important to us, and we understand your frustration with the situation. Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience caused.

Rest assured, we are actively working to address this issue and improve our communication processes. We have noted your request for a refund and are processing it promptly. You should receive a response shortly regarding the status of your refund.

If you have any further concerns or questions, please feel free to email us directly at team at volumeusa dot com. We are committed to making things right and ensuring your satisfaction.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

these statements have not been evaluated by the food and drug administration. this product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.