Skip to product information
1 of 3

Black Seed Mouth Wash (8oz)

Black Seed Mouth Wash (8oz)

Regular price $21.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $21.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Size
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Experience the power of black seeds with our refreshing black seed mouth wash! Formulated with the highest quality black seeds, also known as nigella sativa, this mouth wash is designed to leave your mouth feeling clean, fresh, and healthy.

Black seeds have been used for centuries for their numerous health benefits, including their ability to support healthy teeth and gums. Our mouth wash is infused with these powerful seeds to help support oral health and freshen breath.

In addition to the black seeds, our mouth wash contains a blend of natural ingredients that work together to support healthy teeth and gums. 

Our black seed mouth wash is easy to use and leaves your mouth feeling clean and refreshed. Simply rinse with a small amount of the mouth wash and let the powerful combination of black seeds and natural ingredients work its magic.

A Natural Defense Against Bacterial Gingivitis: Our Black Seed Mouthwash is a game-changer in your oral care routine. With the potent antibacterial properties of black seed, it works tirelessly to combat the bacteria responsible for gingivitis, helping to prevent this common gum issue.

Gum Health, Naturally: Say goodbye to gum problems and hello to a healthier, happier smile. Black seed is known for its anti-inflammatory properties, which can soothe and protect your gums, reducing redness and discomfort.

Daily Oral Care Essential: Incorporate our Black Seed Mouthwash into your daily oral care routine for a proactive approach to gum health. It's a simple yet effective step that can make a world of difference in preventing issues before they arise.

How to Use:

  1. Rinse your mouth with our Black Seed Mouthwash after brushing and flossing.
  2. Gargle for 30 seconds to 1 minute.
  3. Spit out the mouthwash and feel the refreshing, protective sensation wash over your mouth.

Pure Care, No Compromises: We believe in providing products that prioritize your well-being. Our Black Seed Mouthwash is free from harsh chemicals, ensuring you're using a pure and gentle solution for your oral health.

Try our black seed mouth wash today and discover the many benefits of this powerful and refreshing oral hygiene product!

INGREDIENTS

Salt, Baking Soda, Xylitol, Black seed Oil, Peppermint Oil, Distilled Water

SHIPPING INFORMATION

Processes in 24-72 Hours, shipping times may vary

View full details

Customer Reviews

Based on 123 reviews
85%
(105)
7%
(8)
5%
(6)
0%
(0)
3%
(4)
S
Scott

Love it

I
Isa

Great

We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with our black seed oil. If you have any questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. We appreciate your support!

D
David

Never used it

Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused by the production delay and backlog of orders. We understand the frustration this may have caused, and we are actively working to resolve these issues to ensure a smoother experience for our customers in the future.

If you ever decide to give us a try in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at team at volumeusa dot com. We are committed to making sure every customer is 100% satisfied with their experience, and we would be more than happy to assist you in any way we can.

Once again, we apologize for any inconvenience and appreciate your understanding.

I
Isa

Great Black Seed oil

A
A.T.

I still have not received my product. It has been over a month. I have reached out to the company 3 times and then they never followed up until I email about once a week. I just asked for a refund. No response yet.

We sincerely apologize for the delay in receiving your product and the lack of communication from our end. We're currently experiencing production delays and are working tirelessly to catch up with our backlog of orders.

Your satisfaction is incredibly important to us, and we understand your frustration with the situation. Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience caused.

Rest assured, we are actively working to address this issue and improve our communication processes. We have noted your request for a refund and are processing it promptly. You should receive a response shortly regarding the status of your refund.

If you have any further concerns or questions, please feel free to email us directly at team at volumeusa dot com. We are committed to making things right and ensuring your satisfaction.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Customer Reviews

Based on 123 reviews
85%
(105)
7%
(8)
5%
(6)
0%
(0)
3%
(4)
S
Scott

Love it

I
Isa

Great

We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with our black seed oil. If you have any questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. We appreciate your support!

D
David

Never used it

Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused by the production delay and backlog of orders. We understand the frustration this may have caused, and we are actively working to resolve these issues to ensure a smoother experience for our customers in the future.

If you ever decide to give us a try in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at team at volumeusa dot com. We are committed to making sure every customer is 100% satisfied with their experience, and we would be more than happy to assist you in any way we can.

Once again, we apologize for any inconvenience and appreciate your understanding.

I
Isa

Great Black Seed oil

A
A.T.

I still have not received my product. It has been over a month. I have reached out to the company 3 times and then they never followed up until I email about once a week. I just asked for a refund. No response yet.

We sincerely apologize for the delay in receiving your product and the lack of communication from our end. We're currently experiencing production delays and are working tirelessly to catch up with our backlog of orders.

Your satisfaction is incredibly important to us, and we understand your frustration with the situation. Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience caused.

Rest assured, we are actively working to address this issue and improve our communication processes. We have noted your request for a refund and are processing it promptly. You should receive a response shortly regarding the status of your refund.

If you have any further concerns or questions, please feel free to email us directly at team at volumeusa dot com. We are committed to making things right and ensuring your satisfaction.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

these statements have not been evaluated by the food and drug administration. this product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.