Skip to product information
1 of 4

Black Seed Tallow Balm (2oz)

Black Seed Tallow Balm (2oz)

Regular price $28.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $28.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Size
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • BLACK SEED OIL - to hydrate, to soothe acne, burns, unwanted blemishes, and to reduce the appearance of the signs of aging, such as fine lines.
  • INTENSIVE MOISTURE - with grass-fed beef tallow, raw honey, organic beeswax, loaded with Vitamins A, K, D, E and powerful antioxidants.
  • RELIEVES + SOOTHES SKIN - naturally soothes and relieves dry, itchy skin infused with essential oils.
  • ALL NATURAL | FOR ALL SKIN TYPES - Chemical and petroleum free - nothing artificial!

Black seed tallow is a unique and versatile product made from a combination of black seeds and tallow (rendered animal fat). The black seeds, also known as black cumin or nigella sativa, have been used for centuries in traditional medicine for their numerous health benefits. The tallow adds moisturizing and nourishing properties to the product, making it suitable for use on skin.

When applied to the skin, black seed tallow can help to soothe and provide deep hydration. It is suitable for all skin types, and can be used on the face, body, and on dry areas.

Everyday Moisturization, Naturally: Our Black Seed Tallow Balm is a revelation in skincare simplicity. Crafted with care, it offers everyday moisturization without the harsh chemicals that can leave your skin feeling irritated. It's the perfect solution for those seeking natural, gentle care for their skin.

From Head to Toe: Our balm is incredibly versatile. Whether you're looking to soothe dry hands, provide hydration to your face, or nourish your body from head to toe, our Tallow Balm is your all-in-one solution. It's designed for every inch of your skin.

Soothe and Revitalize: Black seed's natural anti-inflammatory properties work in harmony with tallow's deep moisturizing abilities to soothe and revitalize your skin. Say goodbye to redness, dryness, and discomfort.

How to Use:

  1. Apply a small amount of our Black Seed Tallow Balm to clean, dry skin.
  2. Gently massage it into your skin, focusing on areas that need extra care.
  3. Let the balm absorb fully and revel in the nourished, moisturized feeling.

Pure Care, No Compromises: We believe in the purity of our ingredients. Our Black Seed Tallow Balm is free from harsh chemicals and artificial additives, ensuring that your skin receives the pure and gentle care it deserves.

It is free from synthetic chemicals and fragrances, making it suitable for most skin types. Try it today and experience the powerful benefits of black seeds and tallow!

INGREDIENTS

Beef Tallow, Olive Oil, Black Seed Oil, Honey Beeswax, Essential Oils

SHIPPING INFORMATION

Processes in 24-72 Hours, shipping times may vary

View full details

Customer Reviews

Based on 123 reviews
85%
(105)
7%
(8)
5%
(6)
0%
(0)
3%
(4)
S
Scott

Love it

I
Isa

Great

We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with our black seed oil. If you have any questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. We appreciate your support!

D
David

Never used it

Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused by the production delay and backlog of orders. We understand the frustration this may have caused, and we are actively working to resolve these issues to ensure a smoother experience for our customers in the future.

If you ever decide to give us a try in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at team at volumeusa dot com. We are committed to making sure every customer is 100% satisfied with their experience, and we would be more than happy to assist you in any way we can.

Once again, we apologize for any inconvenience and appreciate your understanding.

I
Isa

Great Black Seed oil

A
A.T.

I still have not received my product. It has been over a month. I have reached out to the company 3 times and then they never followed up until I email about once a week. I just asked for a refund. No response yet.

We sincerely apologize for the delay in receiving your product and the lack of communication from our end. We're currently experiencing production delays and are working tirelessly to catch up with our backlog of orders.

Your satisfaction is incredibly important to us, and we understand your frustration with the situation. Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience caused.

Rest assured, we are actively working to address this issue and improve our communication processes. We have noted your request for a refund and are processing it promptly. You should receive a response shortly regarding the status of your refund.

If you have any further concerns or questions, please feel free to email us directly at team at volumeusa dot com. We are committed to making things right and ensuring your satisfaction.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Customer Reviews

Based on 123 reviews
85%
(105)
7%
(8)
5%
(6)
0%
(0)
3%
(4)
S
Scott

Love it

I
Isa

Great

We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with our black seed oil. If you have any questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. We appreciate your support!

D
David

Never used it

Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused by the production delay and backlog of orders. We understand the frustration this may have caused, and we are actively working to resolve these issues to ensure a smoother experience for our customers in the future.

If you ever decide to give us a try in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at team at volumeusa dot com. We are committed to making sure every customer is 100% satisfied with their experience, and we would be more than happy to assist you in any way we can.

Once again, we apologize for any inconvenience and appreciate your understanding.

I
Isa

Great Black Seed oil

A
A.T.

I still have not received my product. It has been over a month. I have reached out to the company 3 times and then they never followed up until I email about once a week. I just asked for a refund. No response yet.

We sincerely apologize for the delay in receiving your product and the lack of communication from our end. We're currently experiencing production delays and are working tirelessly to catch up with our backlog of orders.

Your satisfaction is incredibly important to us, and we understand your frustration with the situation. Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience caused.

Rest assured, we are actively working to address this issue and improve our communication processes. We have noted your request for a refund and are processing it promptly. You should receive a response shortly regarding the status of your refund.

If you have any further concerns or questions, please feel free to email us directly at team at volumeusa dot com. We are committed to making things right and ensuring your satisfaction.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

these statements have not been evaluated by the food and drug administration. this product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.