Reviews

Based on 144 reviews
81%
(117)
7%
(10)
5%
(7)
1%
(2)
6%
(8)

Please send my money back!!! I have not received my merchandise after one month. Very bad business

Thank you for bringing this issue to our attention. We sincerely apologize for the delay in processing your order and the inconvenience this has caused you. Our fulfillment team has recently returned from vacation, and they are working diligently to address any pending orders as soon as possible. Rest assured that your order is now our top priority, and we will either process it for immediate shipment or provide you with a full refund, whichever you prefer. At our company, customer satisfaction is of utmost importance, and we strive to ensure that every transaction is handled with the highest level of professionalism and efficiency. We understand your frustration with the delay, and we take full responsibility for this lapse in service. Please allow us a brief period to investigate the status of your order and determine the best course of action. You can expect to hear from us within the next 24-48 hours with a resolution.

No change

I appreciate you sharing your experience. Sometimes, the effectiveness of natural remedies can be enhanced by combining them with other complementary substances. One suggestion often recommended is to mix black seed oil with raw honey, as they can have synergistic effects. Additionally, ensuring you're taking the proper dosage is crucial. For black seed oil, it's generally advised to take 2 teaspoons, twice a day, consistently for about 2 weeks to potentially notice a difference. This regimen may help optimize its benefits.

Please cancel my subscription I have too much

I understand. It's important to manage subscriptions in line with your needs. If you find you have an excess of products or services, canceling a subscription can be a practical step. If you need any assistance with the cancellation process, feel free to ask.

Wonderful products
Thank you 😊❤️💞

Thank you for sharing your positive feedback! It's fantastic to hear that you're enjoying the products. Your support means a lot. If you ever need more assistance or have any questions, feel free to reach out. 😊❤️💞

The taste isn't agreeable

We appreciate your feedback! Taste is certainly a personal preference, and we understand that not everyone may enjoy the natural flavor of black seed oil. That's why we're excited to announce our latest offering: coffee-infused black seed oil. This new blend is designed to mitigate the bitter taste profile, providing a more enjoyable experience while still delivering the benefits of black seed oil. We hope you'll give it a try and find it to be a delicious addition to your routine. Thank you for your support!

I have been taking this Black Seed Oil for over 2 weeks and I have felt NOTHING!!! I think I wasted my money.

We're sorry to hear that you haven't experienced the expected benefits from our Black Seed Oil. Your satisfaction is incredibly important to us, and we stand by the quality of our products. We offer a satisfaction guarantee, so if you're not completely happy with your purchase, please reach out to our customer service team. We'll be more than happy to assist you and arrange a refund. Your feedback helps us improve, and we appreciate the opportunity to make things right for you.

Good product. Good communication with seller as well.

Thank you for your kind review! If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out.

Love this stuff

This stuff is AMAZING! The bottle showed up fast .Ordering more this week.
THANKS !!!!!!!!!

Thank you for your positive feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you love our High TQ 100% Pure Black Seed Oil. We strive to provide fast and efficient service to our customers, and we're glad to hear that your order arrived quickly. We look forward to serving you again. Thank you for choosing our product!

I have not received this order

I'm sorry to hear that you haven't received your order. Please provide me with your order details, such as the order number and the item(s) you ordered, so I can investigate this issue further and assist you in resolving it as quickly as possible. Additionally, if you've already contacted customer support, please let me know so I can ensure that your concern is being addressed appropriately. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we're here to help resolve any issues you may encounter with your order.

To strong to take

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into your experience with our black seed oil. It's unfortunate to hear that you found it too strong to take on its own. We understand that the taste can be intense for some individuals. One suggestion to mitigate the strong taste is to mix the black seed oil with raw honey. Not only does this help alleviate the taste, but it also offers potential synergistic effects between the two ingredients. We value your feedback and will consider it in our ongoing efforts to enhance our products and customer experience. If you have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we're here to assist you in any way we can.

I love this item

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you love the item. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and it's wonderful to know that we've been able to meet your expectations.

Never arrived. Was offered no refund! Company is sketchy! Do not buy from them!

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you've experienced. Your feedback is invaluable to us, and we take it very seriously. We assure you that customer satisfaction is our top priority, and we are committed to resolving this issue promptly.

Please provide us with your order details, and we will investigate the matter immediately to ensure a swift resolution. Our goal is to make things right for you, and we appreciate your patience and understanding.

Rest assured, we are here to address your concerns and regain your trust in our company. Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we look forward to rectifying the situation to your satisfaction.

Does wonders

Thank you very much for your positive feedback! We're delighted to hear that our product/service has worked wonders for you. Your satisfaction is our ultimate goal, and we're thrilled that we could meet your expectations.

Arriving in good condition and well packed properly, I would buy again from this company. It greatly recommended that God bless🤲✌️🙏!!

We are thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our company! Ensuring that our products arrive safely and in good condition is a top priority for us, and we're delighted that you found our packaging satisfactory. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we sincerely appreciate your kind words and blessings.

Difficult to mix
Hard to drink

We appreciate your feedback and apologize for any difficulty you experienced with our product. Ensuring a smooth mixing process and an enjoyable drinking experience is important to us. We're constantly working to improve our formulations and processes to address such concerns. If you have any specific suggestions or if there's anything we can do to assist you further, please let us know. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're committed to making your experience better.

 great for the body

We're thrilled to hear that you've found our product to be beneficial for your body! Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience. Our goal is to provide products that contribute to the well-being of our customers, and it's incredibly rewarding to hear that we've succeeded in doing so for you.

Not a bad after taste

Can’t give a review yet just got my new order today

Thank you for letting us know that your new order has arrived. We understand that you haven't had a chance to fully experience the product yet. If you have any questions or need assistance once you've had a chance to try it out, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Great

We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with our black seed oil. If you have any questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. We appreciate your support!

Never used it

Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused by the production delay and backlog of orders. We understand the frustration this may have caused, and we are actively working to resolve these issues to ensure a smoother experience for our customers in the future.

If you ever decide to give us a try in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at team at volumeusa dot com. We are committed to making sure every customer is 100% satisfied with their experience, and we would be more than happy to assist you in any way we can.

Once again, we apologize for any inconvenience and appreciate your understanding.

I still have not received my product. It has been over a month. I have reached out to the company 3 times and then they never followed up until I email about once a week. I just asked for a refund. No response yet.

We sincerely apologize for the delay in receiving your product and the lack of communication from our end. We're currently experiencing production delays and are working tirelessly to catch up with our backlog of orders.

Your satisfaction is incredibly important to us, and we understand your frustration with the situation. Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience caused.

Rest assured, we are actively working to address this issue and improve our communication processes. We have noted your request for a refund and are processing it promptly. You should receive a response shortly regarding the status of your refund.

If you have any further concerns or questions, please feel free to email us directly at team at volumeusa dot com. We are committed to making things right and ensuring your satisfaction.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.