Skip to product information
1 of 4

Black Seed Facial Serum (1oz)

Black Seed Facial Serum (1oz)

Regular price $44.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $44.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Size
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Introducing our black seed skin serum! This luxurious and effective serum is formulated with the highest quality black seeds to nourish and rejuvenate your skin.

Black seeds, also known as nigella sativa, have been used for centuries for their numerous health benefits. These seeds are rich in antioxidants, essential fatty acids, and other nutrients that are essential for healthy, glowing skin.

Our black seed skin serum is designed to deliver these powerful nutrients directly to your skin, helping to improve texture, tone, and overall appearance. The lightweight formula absorbs quickly and easily, leaving your skin feeling hydrated and nourished.

In addition to the black seeds, our serum is infused with a blend of natural and organic ingredients that work together to support healthy skin. 

Revitalize Tired Eyes: Say goodbye to those pesky eye bags and the look of sluggishness that can weigh down your appearance. Our Black Seed Facial Serum is specially crafted to revive the delicate skin around your eyes, reducing puffiness and dark circles for a refreshed, youthful look.

Enhance Your Skincare Routine: Our serum isn't just a skincare product; it's a skincare ritual. Infused with the powerful benefits of black seed oil, it complements and enhances any skincare routine. Whether you're a skincare novice or an enthusiast, our serum takes your regimen to the next level.

Youthful Radiance, Naturally: Black seed oil is nature's gift to your skin. Packed with antioxidants, vitamins, and essential fatty acids, it promotes a radiant complexion and helps combat the effects of environmental stressors, leaving your skin looking youthful and rejuvenated.

How to Use:

  1. Cleanse your face and pat dry.
  2. Apply a small amount of our Black Seed Facial Serum to your fingertips.
  3. Gently massage the serum into your skin, focusing on areas with eye bags or signs of sluggishness.
  4. Let the serum absorb fully before applying your moisturizer or sunscreen.

Pure Luxury, No Compromises: We believe in the purity of our ingredients. Our Black Seed Facial Serum is free from harmful additives, ensuring that your skin receives the finest care without compromise.

Whether you're looking to improve the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles, or simply want to keep your skin looking healthy and radiant, our black seed skin serum is the perfect choice. Try it today and experience the transformative power of black seeds!

INGREDIENTS

Camellia Seed Oil
Carrot Seed Oil
Raspberry Seed Oil
Black Seed Oil
Squalane
Vitamin A & E

SHIPPING INFORMATION

Processes in 24-72 Hours, shipping times may vary

View full details

Customer Reviews

Based on 123 reviews
85%
(105)
7%
(8)
5%
(6)
0%
(0)
3%
(4)
S
Scott

Love it

I
Isa

Great

We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with our black seed oil. If you have any questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. We appreciate your support!

D
David

Never used it

Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused by the production delay and backlog of orders. We understand the frustration this may have caused, and we are actively working to resolve these issues to ensure a smoother experience for our customers in the future.

If you ever decide to give us a try in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at team at volumeusa dot com. We are committed to making sure every customer is 100% satisfied with their experience, and we would be more than happy to assist you in any way we can.

Once again, we apologize for any inconvenience and appreciate your understanding.

I
Isa

Great Black Seed oil

A
A.T.

I still have not received my product. It has been over a month. I have reached out to the company 3 times and then they never followed up until I email about once a week. I just asked for a refund. No response yet.

We sincerely apologize for the delay in receiving your product and the lack of communication from our end. We're currently experiencing production delays and are working tirelessly to catch up with our backlog of orders.

Your satisfaction is incredibly important to us, and we understand your frustration with the situation. Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience caused.

Rest assured, we are actively working to address this issue and improve our communication processes. We have noted your request for a refund and are processing it promptly. You should receive a response shortly regarding the status of your refund.

If you have any further concerns or questions, please feel free to email us directly at team at volumeusa dot com. We are committed to making things right and ensuring your satisfaction.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Customer Reviews

Based on 123 reviews
85%
(105)
7%
(8)
5%
(6)
0%
(0)
3%
(4)
S
Scott

Love it

I
Isa

Great

We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with our black seed oil. If you have any questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. We appreciate your support!

D
David

Never used it

Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused by the production delay and backlog of orders. We understand the frustration this may have caused, and we are actively working to resolve these issues to ensure a smoother experience for our customers in the future.

If you ever decide to give us a try in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at team at volumeusa dot com. We are committed to making sure every customer is 100% satisfied with their experience, and we would be more than happy to assist you in any way we can.

Once again, we apologize for any inconvenience and appreciate your understanding.

I
Isa

Great Black Seed oil

A
A.T.

I still have not received my product. It has been over a month. I have reached out to the company 3 times and then they never followed up until I email about once a week. I just asked for a refund. No response yet.

We sincerely apologize for the delay in receiving your product and the lack of communication from our end. We're currently experiencing production delays and are working tirelessly to catch up with our backlog of orders.

Your satisfaction is incredibly important to us, and we understand your frustration with the situation. Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience caused.

Rest assured, we are actively working to address this issue and improve our communication processes. We have noted your request for a refund and are processing it promptly. You should receive a response shortly regarding the status of your refund.

If you have any further concerns or questions, please feel free to email us directly at team at volumeusa dot com. We are committed to making things right and ensuring your satisfaction.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

these statements have not been evaluated by the food and drug administration. this product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.