Skip to product information
1 of 7

Black Seed Dark Roast (12oz Ground Coffee)

Black Seed Dark Roast (12oz Ground Coffee)

Regular price $29.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Size
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Our medium dark coffee selection, bright and slightly more acidic, allows you to best savor the authentic, original, true flavor notes of our premium black seed coffee mixture.

Arabica Colombian Ground Coffee Mixed With Black Seed Powder Features:

  • 100% Arabica Coffee
  • Mixed With 100% Pure, Finely Ground Black Seed Powder
  • Medium Dark, Bright and Fruity Note with a Kick of Spice

Brewing instructions:

1) Measure 1 heaping tablespoon of ground coffee for each 6fl oz filtered water

2) Adjust to your desired strength

For best results, store in a cool, dark place. 

Black seed coffee is a unique and flavorful blend of coffee and black seeds (also known as black cumin or nigella sativa).

Black seeds have been used for centuries in traditional medicine for their numerous health benefits. In this coffee, they add a subtle, spicy flavor, while also providing antioxidants and anti-inflammatory properties.

The result is a delicious and healthy cup of coffee that provides all the benefits of black seeds, along with the rich, bold flavor of high-quality coffee beans. It can be enjoyed hot or iced, and is suitable for all coffee lovers.

Try black seed coffee today and enjoy the unique flavor and health benefits of this special blend. It's the perfect way to start your day with a delicious and nutritious cup of coffee!

Energize Your Mind, Naturally: Our Black Seed Coffee is no ordinary brew. It offers a harmonious balance between the stimulating effect of coffee and the serene calmness you've been yearning for. Say goodbye to the typical coffee jitters and congestion and hello to a more focused and composed you.

Natural Clarity and Focus: Experience the unique blend of coffee's caffeine kick with the naturally calming properties of black seed. This exquisite pairing keeps your mind alert and sharp, without the edginess that often comes with regular coffee. It's the perfect formula for achieving mental clarity and sustained focus.

A Remarkable Antioxidant Boost: Beyond its invigorating properties, our Black Seed Coffee brings you an impressive surge in antioxidant value. Black seed is renowned for its antioxidant-rich profile, offering protection against oxidative stress and supporting your overall well-being.

Brewing Excellence: Brewing a cup of our Black Seed Coffee is a delightful ritual. Simply grind the beans, brew as usual, and enjoy the exquisite aroma and taste. With each sip, you'll feel the energy and calmness intertwine to uplift your day.

Pure Pleasure, No Compromises: Our commitment to quality ensures that you're getting a coffee experience that's pure and unadulterated. We believe in harnessing the natural power of coffee and black seed to provide you with a cup that's not just delicious but also nourishing.


INGREDIENTS

100% Arabica Beans with Pure Black Seed

SHIPPING INFORMATION

Processes in 24-72 Hours, shipping times may vary

View full details

Customer Reviews

Based on 123 reviews
85%
(105)
7%
(8)
5%
(6)
0%
(0)
3%
(4)
S
Scott

Love it

I
Isa

Great

We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with our black seed oil. If you have any questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. We appreciate your support!

D
David

Never used it

Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused by the production delay and backlog of orders. We understand the frustration this may have caused, and we are actively working to resolve these issues to ensure a smoother experience for our customers in the future.

If you ever decide to give us a try in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at team at volumeusa dot com. We are committed to making sure every customer is 100% satisfied with their experience, and we would be more than happy to assist you in any way we can.

Once again, we apologize for any inconvenience and appreciate your understanding.

I
Isa

Great Black Seed oil

A
A.T.

I still have not received my product. It has been over a month. I have reached out to the company 3 times and then they never followed up until I email about once a week. I just asked for a refund. No response yet.

We sincerely apologize for the delay in receiving your product and the lack of communication from our end. We're currently experiencing production delays and are working tirelessly to catch up with our backlog of orders.

Your satisfaction is incredibly important to us, and we understand your frustration with the situation. Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience caused.

Rest assured, we are actively working to address this issue and improve our communication processes. We have noted your request for a refund and are processing it promptly. You should receive a response shortly regarding the status of your refund.

If you have any further concerns or questions, please feel free to email us directly at team at volumeusa dot com. We are committed to making things right and ensuring your satisfaction.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Customer Reviews

Based on 123 reviews
85%
(105)
7%
(8)
5%
(6)
0%
(0)
3%
(4)
S
Scott

Love it

I
Isa

Great

We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with our black seed oil. If you have any questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. We appreciate your support!

D
David

Never used it

Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused by the production delay and backlog of orders. We understand the frustration this may have caused, and we are actively working to resolve these issues to ensure a smoother experience for our customers in the future.

If you ever decide to give us a try in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at team at volumeusa dot com. We are committed to making sure every customer is 100% satisfied with their experience, and we would be more than happy to assist you in any way we can.

Once again, we apologize for any inconvenience and appreciate your understanding.

I
Isa

Great Black Seed oil

A
A.T.

I still have not received my product. It has been over a month. I have reached out to the company 3 times and then they never followed up until I email about once a week. I just asked for a refund. No response yet.

We sincerely apologize for the delay in receiving your product and the lack of communication from our end. We're currently experiencing production delays and are working tirelessly to catch up with our backlog of orders.

Your satisfaction is incredibly important to us, and we understand your frustration with the situation. Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience caused.

Rest assured, we are actively working to address this issue and improve our communication processes. We have noted your request for a refund and are processing it promptly. You should receive a response shortly regarding the status of your refund.

If you have any further concerns or questions, please feel free to email us directly at team at volumeusa dot com. We are committed to making things right and ensuring your satisfaction.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

these statements have not been evaluated by the food and drug administration. this product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.